• 26-04-2020
  • Agenda Kegiatan

ICAMIE 2020 – Call for Papers Batch 2

We are pleased to announce that Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa (UNTIRTA) Banten will host International Conference on Advanced Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, ICAMIE 2020.

Venue : The Royal Krakatau Hotel, Cilegon, Banten, Indonesia
Date : July 8, 2020
Web : http://icamie.untirta.ac.id/

The Conference will be held using web streaming technology for Keynote Speakers and by recorded presentation for Invited Speakers and Presenters on 8th July 2020.

We invite all participants to present their current researches or ideas with the topic, but not limited:
• Renewable Energy
• Manufacturing process & Production
• Manufacturing Systems
• Computational Mechanics
• Advanced Materials
• Mechanical Design
• Energy Management
• Logistics and Supply Chain
• Quality Engineering
• Ergonomics
• Industrial Management
• Modelling and Simulation
• Big Data Analysis
• Artificial Intelligence
• Internet of Things
• Blockchain
• Other relevant topics

All accepted and presented papers will be published in the proceedings indexed by Scopus, and selected papers will be published in the Scopus indexed Journals, JMES (Q2), MSF (Q3), and JMERD (Q4).

- Full Paper Submission Deadline: May 17, 2020
- Full Paper Notification Deadline: June 17, 2020
- Deadline for Final Registration: June 25, 2020
- Conference Date: July 8, 2020 (web streaming technology for Keynote Speakers and by recorded presentation for Invited Speakers and Presenters)

Full Paper Submission:  Please submit full paper to https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=1sticamie or icamie@untirta.ac.id.

If you have any questions about submitting full paper or the conference in general, please do not hesitate to contact us at: icamie@untirta.ac.id, mobile: +62895 3929 71376/ +62852 9540 4400

We look forward to welcoming you to participate in the conference.
Yours faithfully,
Hadi Wahyudi, Ph.D (Chair)
Prof. Dr.-Ing Asep Ridwan (Co-Chair)


Beasiswa & Loker